Vendors

Catering Services

Catering By Mopsie (512) 365-8962  www.cateringbymopsie.com

Two Peas in a Pot- (512) 627-2898- http://www.2peasinapot@gmail.com

Smokey Mo’s (512) 528-0090 smokeymosbbq.com

I Do BBQ  (512) 560-7528 or (804)216-5419 – IDo-BBQ.com

Royal Fig Catering (512) 814-9743 royalfig.com

Heart of Texas Barbecue (512) 297-3526 – heartoftexasbarbecue.com

Catering with a Twist (512) 997-8375 cateringwithatwist.com

Dickey’s Barbeque and Catering (512) 467-6653 dickeys.com

Pok-e-Jo’s (512) 388-7578 – Pokejos.com

Miller’s Smokehouse (254) 939-5500 http://www.wildmillers.com


Event Coordinator

Twisted Coordination (512) 553-5365

Florist

Gilded Petals (512) 905-8312-  http://www.gildedpetals.com

Flora Fetish  (512) 293-9686 www.florafetish.com/receptions

Malleret Design  (512) 656-8803  www.malleret.com/contact

Sixpence Floral Design (512) 810-3244  http://www.sixpencefloral.com

The Flower Studio (512) 236-0916  theflowerstudioaustin.com

Lizzie’s Flowers (512-234-8224 or 512-736-8007  lizzie’s_flowers@yahoo.com

 

Bar Staffing

Hill Country Events (512) 259-1755 hillcountryeventsllc.com – Amy@hillcountryeventsllc.com

Bartenders 4 You (210)-889-0887  bartenders4you.com

Catering By Mopsie (512) 365-8962 cateringbymopsie.com

Cocktails  (210) 363-8025- cocktailservices.com

Cake Designers

Simon Lee Bakery (512) 990-4888 simonleebakery.com

Kayla Knight Cakes (512) 869-9807  kaylaknightcakes.com

Bride’s Table (512) 894-4451 bridestable.webs.com

Crazy Cakes — Must email – crazycakes.com

Guiltless Goodies by Sylvia – (512) 214-4169 or (512) 298-5562 guiltlessgoodiesbysylvia.vpweb.com

Dessert Divas (512) 217-8175 – dessertdivastx.com

GiGi’s Cupcakes (512) 528-5164 – gigicupcakesusa.com

Tiny Pies (512) 916-0184 – tinypies.com

Kellie’s Kandies & Cookies (512) 336-7300 – kellieskandies.com

The Cupcake Bar – thecupcakebar.com

Rental Services

Monarch Event Rentals- (512) 219-6666  www.monarcheventrentals.com

Premiere Party Central 512-829-4498  premiereeventsonline.com

Bee Lavish-  (512) 944-4024 beelavish.com

Marquee Event Group (512) 491-7368 – marqueeeventgroup.com

Furbish Vintage Rental and Inspiration (512) 587-7428 – furbishaustin.com

Mancino Custom Rental Decor(512) 832-9507 – mancinoiron.com

Men’s Warehouse – MWH – menswearhouse.com

Photo Booths

S&S Photo Booth ssphotobooth.webs.com

The Photo Toaster (512) 983-4030 – thephototoaster.com

The Traveling Photo Booth (512) 524-6046 – thetravelingphotobooth.com/austin-tx.html

Photography

Sterling Images Online – (512) 736-0256- sterlingimagesonline.com

Eureka Photography – (512) 560-5263 – Eureka-photography.com

Ragan-Patterson Studios -(210) 273-9162

Shelly Beck Photography -(210) 771-6998   www.shellybeckphotography.com

Addison Studios Photography- (512) 417-3912  Addisonstudios.com

Smith Photography – (512) 644-5444  tsmithphotography@gmail.com –

        Kati Maxwell Photography – (512) 876-4025 – katimaxwellphotography.com

Vasara Photography (512) 965-8737- http://vasaraseniors.net

Admyer Studios  (512) 525-6983 (512) 525-3673 – http://admyerstudios.com

Entertainment

Innovative DJ  – (512) 300-9851 innovativedjentertainment.com

Check 1 Band (512) 785-9980

Complete Weddings and Events (512) 458-3535 – http://completeaustin.com

GGC Productions (512) 219-5879 –  dj@ggcproductions.net     http://www.ggcproductions.net/

Reunion Band (512) 699-5742 – reunionband.com

Musical Discovery (512) 923-7380 –musical-discovery.com

Double Eagle entertainment  (512) 585-8215

Videography

Nil Baun (512)-699-1536 nilbaunvideography.com

2nd Generation Video Productions – 2gvp.com

JR Digital Video – (512) 630-2451jrdigitalvideo.com

Capital Wedding Video (512)-251-9876 – capitalweddingvideo.com

CGC Productions (512) 219-5879ggcproductions.net

Round Rock Video Productions (512) 218-0669- INFO@ROUNDROCKVIDEO.COM

Chris Truitt (512) 966-8934  www.reminiscefilms.net

 

Other Wedding Resourses

Diva Fabula – (512) 999-3010 or (512) 300-9596 – divazfabula.com

All Dolled Up Austin – (512) 774-7971 or (512)-299-8380  alldolledupaustin.com

Beautiful Reflections –http://www.beautifulreflectionsonline.com/

Love Wedding Sparklers- 972-422-9209  http://www.loveweddingsparklers.com

I Do Ceremonies-   WWW.idoceremonies.org

Fantasia Carriage- (512)-914-4966- http://fantasiacarriage.com

Comfort Inn and suites-1 866-460-7454  www.comfortinnhotelburnet.com

Specs Beer and Liquor – 830-693-4930 2510 Hwy 281 Suite #201 Marble Falls, Texas 78654

Katrina Baecht, Wedding Officiant, Spoken Heart Ceremonies- 512-529-0416- Spokenheartceremonies.com

Gypsy Luxe Boots – gypsyluxe.com

Feathered Grace Farm – featheredgracefarm.com

Belle Saison Bridal – bellesaisonbridal.com

Signature Bridal Salon – (512) 892-5000 – signaturebridalsalon.com

Premiere Party Central 512-870-8552 austinpartycentral.com

Austin Wedding Day Style Magazine

Austin Wedding Guide

Austin Bride

Best Austin Weddings

The Knot Style Me Pretty

Texas Wedding Mall

True Love Logos

Wedding Bee

Wedding Wire

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Follow by Email